Skip to main content
Return to Home Page
New Buda Township
Office Name of Official Term Expires
Clerk Dennis McIntire 2022
Trustee Scott Shields 2022
Trustee Morris Boswell 2020
Trustee Marvin Evans (deceased) 2020
        Troy Hullinger (appointed Aug. 2019)       2020
    Decatur County Iowa
    County Courthouse 207 N. Main St. Leon, IA 50144
    Home  |  Contact Us  |  Site Map  |  Accessibility  

    Government Websites by MunicipalCMS

    E-notify RSS Feeds