Skip to main content
Return to Home Page
Eden Township
Office Name of Official Term Expires
Clerk Anne Akers 2022
Trustee James Cornell 2022
Trustee Vaughn Akers 2020
Trustee Danny Boyd   (deceased) 2020
        Nancy Boyd (appointed)       2020
    Decatur County Iowa
    County Courthouse 207 N. Main St. Leon, IA 50144
    Home  |  Contact Us  |  Site Map  |  Accessibility  

    Government Websites by MunicipalCMS

    E-notify RSS Feeds