Skip to main content
Return to Home Page





Office Name of Official Term Expires
Clerk Amanda Covey n/a
Mayor (2 yrs) Cindy Bajkowski 2021
Council (2 yrs) Brett Buttrey 2021
Ellen Buttrey 2021
Ann Miller 2021


Following publication of the required notice, the Pleasanton City Council passed a resolution on June 8, 2017, to change to a three-person council. 

    Decatur County Iowa
    County Courthouse 207 N. Main St. Leon, IA 50144
    Home  |  Contact Us  |  Site Map  |  Accessibility  

    Government Websites by MunicipalCMS

    E-notify RSS Feeds