Skip to main content
 
 
 
 
 
Return to Home Page
2019 County Holidays

2019 County Holidays

 

New Year’s Day                                                  Tuesday, January 1

Presidents' Day                                                    Monday, February 18

Good Friday                                                         Friday, April 19

Memorial Day                                                      Monday, May 27

Independence Day                                               Thursday, July 4

Labor Day                                                            Monday, September 2

Veterans Day                                                       Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day                                               Thursday, November 28

Day After Thanksgiving                                      Friday, November 29

Christmas Eve - close at Noon                            Tuesday, December 24

Christmas Day                                                     Wednesday, December 25

New Year’s Eve - close at Noon                         Tuesday, December 31

New Year’s Day                                                  Wednesday, January 1, 2020

     
     
     
     
    Decatur County Iowa
    County Courthouse 207 N. Main St. Leon, IA 50144
    Home  |  Contact Us  |  Site Map  |  Accessibility  

    Government Websites by MunicipalCMS

    E-notify RSS Feeds 
    0